Contact Parkworks

We'd love to hear from you!

Canada-Location-Map

Our Offices

Parkworks Mission Control
805 Crowley Street
Kelowna BC
V1Y 7G6 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR (6257)
Local: (250).712.3393 

Parkworks Edmonton 
12824 141 Street NW
Edmonton AB
T5L 4N8 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR (6257)
Local:  (780) 453-6903 

Parkworks Vancouver  
#14 – 7228 Progress Way
Delta BC
V4G 1H2 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR
Local: (604) 940-0067 

On-The-Ground

British Columbia

Mitchell Taubensee, Regional Sales Manager
Interior and Northern British Columbia
mitchell.taubensee@makrgroup.com

Kathleen Trites, Regional Sales Manager
Southern Lower Mainland & Southern Vancouver Island
kathleen.trites@makrgroup.com

Danielle Clarkson, Regional Sales Manager
Northern Lower Mainland, Squamish-Whistler Corridor, Sunshine Coast & Northern Vancouver
Island
danielle.clarkson@makrgroup.com

Alberta

Michael Greenhough, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Southern Alberta
michael.greenhough@makrgroup.com

Jason Stypula, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Northern Alberta, NWT & Yukon Territories
Jason.stypula@makrgroup.com

 

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Brennan Fedak, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Manitoba & Saskatchewan
brennan.fedak@makrgroup.com

Get Support

    How can we help?

    Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch with you within 48 business hours. FUN BUiLDS!

    Fields marked with an Asterix(*) are required.

    [honeypot email-490]