Contact Parkworks

We'd love to hear from you!

Canada-Location-Map

Our Offices

Parkworks Mission Control
805 Crowley Street
Kelowna BC
V1Y 7G6 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR (6257)
Local: (250).712.3393 

Parkworks Edmonton 
12824 141 Street NW
Edmonton AB
T5L 4N8 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR (6257)
Local:  (780) 453-6903 

Parkworks Vancouver  
#14 – 7228 Progress Way
Delta BC
V4G 1H2 Canada

Toll Free: 1.888.890.MAKR
Local: (604) 940-0067 

On-The-Ground

British Columbia

Mitchell Taubensee, Regional Sales Manager
Interior and Northern British Columbia
mitchell.taubensee@makrgroup.com

Kathleen Trites, Regional Sales Manager
Southern Lower Mainland & Southern Vancouver Island
kathleen.trites@makrgroup.com

Danielle Clarkson, Regional Sales Manager
Northern Lower Mainland, Squamish-Whistler Corridor, Sunshine Coast & Northern Vancouver
Island
danielle.clarkson@makrgroup.com

Alberta

Michael Greenhough, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Southern Alberta
michael.greenhough@makrgroup.com

Jason Stypula, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Northern Alberta, NWT & Yukon Territories
Jason.stypula@makrgroup.com

 

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Brennan Fedak, Regional Sales Manager
Region: Manitoba & Saskatchewan
brennan.fedak@makrgroup.com

Get Support

    Support is a vital part of success. How can we help?

    Your Inquiry is important to us, simply fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you within 48 business hours. FUN BUiLDS!

    Fields marked with an Asterix(*) are required.